Everyday its Christmas

Everyday It’s Christmas

₹ 100.00

(These rates are applicable to India only)
Language: English

Categories: , .

Product Description

11 Christmas songs by Peter Gonsalves.

List of Songs:
1. Everyday it’s Christmas
2. Philippians 2: 6-11
3. Come O Lord
4. The Meaning of Christmas
5. O Holy Night
6. Song for new beginning / Song for a New Year
7. Mamma Mary
8. Part of me
9. Jesus, Brother Jesus
10. O little town of Bethlehem
11. Happy Christmas to You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Everyday It’s Christmas”