View Cart "Meditative Spirituals" was successfully added to your cart.
Lets get together

Let’s get Together

₹ 100.00

(These rates are applicable to India only)
Language: English

Categories: , .

Product Description

A collection of party songs by Euclides Pereira.

List of Songs:
1. Let’s Get Together
2. Battle of Jericho
3. Boogie Woogie
4. She’ll be coming down
5. Father Abraham / Little Peter Rabbit
6. Simple Simon
7. He’s got the whole world
8. Old MacDonald
9. John Brown’s
10. I met a Negro
11. When the Saints
12. Mary Ann
13. The more we are together
14. Let’s Get Together
15. Melodie D’amour
16. Make me an Island
17. You are my sunshine
18. Pearly Shells
19. Lemon Tree
20. Edelwesis
21. Jamaican Farewell
22. If had a Hammer / Gotta Travelin On / This Land is your Land
23. Come Back Eliza
24. South of the Border
25. Ol’ Texas
26. Let’s Get Together


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Let’s get Together”