Meditative Spirituals

Meditative Spirituals

₹ 100.00

(These rates are applicable in India only)
Language: English

Categories: , .

Product Description

13 instrumental tracks by George Daniels & Sons.

List of Songs:
1. Abide with me
2. Be Exalted
3. Just a closer walk with thee
4. Because He lives
5. Have thine own way.
6. Just as I am
7. How great thou art
8. Oh how I need thee
9. Precious Lord
10. One day at a time
11. It is no secret
12. What a friend we have
13. Whispering Hope


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Meditative Spirituals”