You are mine

You Are Mine

₹ 100.00

(These rates are applicable in India only)
Language: English

Categories: , .

Product Description

10 Songs/hymns with music by Joey Mendoza and lyrics by Savio D’souza.

List of Songs:
1. You are mine
2. Come to me all who labor
3. O Adonai
4. Forever I will praise
5. The eyes of him (the call of Peter)
6. Salvation has come
7. Carved on the palm of your hands
8. I am the handmaid of the Lord
9. What have I to fear
10. Don Bosco ! Shepherd of souls


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “You Are Mine”